Meet The CPPPH Team

Marcel Bourdase, MPA, CAE – CPPPH Administrative Director With over 10 years of administrative experience, Mr. Bourdase along with his staff of professionals provide back office support and oversee the day to day administration for CPPPH.

We appreciate your interest in our mission and look forward to connecting with you.


Please use the form below to connect with members of the Team.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Board of Directors

Matthew Goldenberg, DO
California Society of Addiction Medicine

Lee T. Snook, Jr., MD
California Medical Association

Robert Cabaj, MD
California Psychiatric Association

Karen Miotto, MD
Immediate Past Chair
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

James T. Hay, MD
California Medical Association

Richard Barton, Esq.
Procopio, LLP

Bart Blinder, MD, PhD
California Psychiatric Association

Tom Curtis, Esq.
Nossaman, LLP

David Perrott, MD, DDS, MBA, FACS
California Hospital Association

Janis R. Thibault, MFT
Sutter Health

800-381-2383 1201 K Street #800, Sacramento, CA 95814