California Public Protection & Physician Health, Inc. http://www.cppph.org Leading the way to physician health in California Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:40:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.cppph.org/cppph/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/cropped-CPPPH-logo-large-white-background-32x32.jpg California Public Protection & Physician Health, Inc. http://www.cppph.org 32 32 Issue #15 July 2016 http://www.cppph.org/issue-15-july-2016/ Thu, 08 Sep 2016 21:06:38 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4389 Escalating Crisis Of Physician Depression, Burnout & Suicide http://www.cppph.org/escalating-crisis-of-physician-depression-burnout-suicide/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:04:26 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4328 Federal Addiction and Recovery Bill Passes Senate and House http://www.cppph.org/federal-addiction-and-recovery-bill-passes-senate-and-house/ Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:56:17 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4266 Silence Is The Enemy For Physicians With Depression http://www.cppph.org/silence-is-the-enemy-for-physicians-with-depression/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:16:11 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4233 Los Angeles Times Publishes Article By Addicted Doctor http://www.cppph.org/los-angeles-times-publishes-article-by-addicted-doctor/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:04:24 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4222 Physician Wellness Focus of CPPPH Conference In Anaheim http://www.cppph.org/physician-wellness-focus-of-cppph-conference-in-anaheim/ Fri, 03 Jun 2016 21:57:14 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4194 Wellbeing Committees Function Better With Financial Support http://www.cppph.org/wellbeing-committees-function-better-with-financial-support/ Thu, 19 May 2016 01:42:38 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4145 San Francisco Bay Area Workshop – June 25, 2016 http://www.cppph.org/san-francisco-bay-area-workshop-june-25-2016/ Wed, 18 May 2016 18:46:53 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4133 Keys To Physician Wellness Focus Of CPPPH Conference http://www.cppph.org/keys-to-physician-wellness-focus-of-cppph-conference/ Thu, 12 May 2016 22:42:27 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4102 When Physicians Are Considered To Be Safety Sensitive Workers: Elements and Requirements For Treating Them Effectively http://www.cppph.org/when-physicians-are-considered-to-be-safety-sensitive-workers-elements-and-requirements-for-treating-them-effectively/ Wed, 11 May 2016 23:57:41 +0000 http://www.cppph.org/?p=4087